[What defines you in this big, wide world of ours? Is it your obsession with Battlestar Galactica, your dogs/cats, your fetish for shoes? In an attempt to find out what makes my readers tick, I’d like to offer this meme to be sung to the tune of Madonna’s (no not Hilary Duff‘s) Material Girl. Post in the comments on on your own blog at your will.]

DeclanTM from Flickr

Photo credit: DeclanTM from Flickr

I like Twitter and Flickr
They’re my fave ways of talking
Then there’s LinkedIn and my own blog
So I’m in the loop

Pics that make me look too fat
Made it to Facebook
But I don’t care, oh that’s alright
I can just untag

‘Cause we are living in a digital world
And I am a digital girl
You know that we are living in a digital world
And I am a digital girl

[Yeah, I know. Stick to the day job, right?]

